SERVISA BUILDING MATERIALS

Servisa building materials provides all services related to the transport and logistics of building materials and construction waste, thus contributing to the optimization of all supply and disposal processes.

Projects
Servisa Baustoffe
Servisa Bausektor

WE GIVE WASTE
NEW LIFE

On the one hand, the construction sector produces a large amount of construction waste, and on the other hand, many construction materials and bulk materials are needed. In order to use less landfill capacity, construction waste should be recycled as far as possible. In this sense, we pursue the goal of a sustainable, resource-conserving construction industry in which reuse and recycling are central components.

Team

PROCESSING PLANTS

We meet economic and ecological requirements. As a certified waste management company, we recycle soil and construction waste to be disposed of in an environmentally friendly manner and in compliance with the law. Whether sand, gravel or crushed stone - we deliver what you need at reasonable prices.

more

MATERIAL FLOW MANAGEMENT

We have a wide network of contacts. This means that we are always up to date on the supply and demand of recyclable materials and where they can currently be obtained on the market.

more

CONTAINER SERVICE

We ensure a smooth disposal management during your construction process. From the delivery and removal of containers to professional disposal, you will find a wide range of container services with us.

more

GET IN TOUCH

Contact us and get your individual offer.

Contact
Our

Clients & Partner

No items found.
Our Blog

Latests News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

View All News

Unsere Zertifikate

Servisa Baustoffe

Die Servisa Baustoffe GmbH führt sämtliche Leistungen zum Thema Transport und Logistik von Baustoffen und Bauabfällen durch und trägt damit zur Optimierung aller Versorgungs- und Entsorgungsprozesse durch.

Projekte
Servisa Baustoffe
Servisa Bausektor

WIR SCHENKEN ABFÄLLEN
NEUES LEBEN

Der Bausektor produziert einerseits eine große Menge an Bauabfall und andererseits werden  viele Baustoffe und Schüttgüter benötigt. Um weniger Deponiekapazitäten in Anspruch zu nehmen, sollten Baurestmassen soweit wie möglich in den Wertstoffkreislauf zurückgeführt werden. In diesem Sinne verfolgen wir das Ziel einer nachhaltigen, ressourcenschonenden Bauwirtschaft, in der die Wiederverwendung und -verwertung zentrale Bestandteile sind.

Team

Aufbereitungsanlagen

Wir erfüllen ökonomische und ökologische Anforderungen. Als zertifizierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb verwerten wir zu entsorgende Böden und Bauschutt umweltgerecht und gesetzeskonform. Ob Sand, Kies oder Schotter - wir liefern was Sie brauchen zu günstigen Preisen.

Mehr

Stoffstrommanagement

Wir verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk an Kontakten. Dadurch sind wir stets auf dem neuesten Stand über Angebot und Nachfrage in Sachen Wertstoffe, und wo diese aktuell auf dem Markt zu bekommen sind.

Mehr

Containerdienst

Wir sorgen für ein reibungsloses Entsorgungsmanagement während Ihres Bauablaufs. Vom An- und Abtransport von Containern bis hin zu fachgerechter Entsorgung, finden Sie bei uns ein weitgefächertes Spektrum an Containerdienstleistungen.

Mehr

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Kontaktieren Sie uns und holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot ein.

Kontakt
Unsere

Kunden & Partner

No items found.
Our Blog

Latests News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

View All News

Unsere Zertifikate